Sansara : Cloudmont

Kebnekaise is the highest mountain in Sweden located in Kiruna. Kiruna is comparatively known for iron ore and Ice Hotel in Japan.

I visited Cloudmont of Snowlands in SL. The region is managed by Governor Linden.Therefore, there are not the inhabitants in this region.

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Cloudmont/214/117/201

 It is good that Linden maintains such region. It can become the neutral area of these neighboring regions. And the very large snowy field eases my feeling that I got tired of in Japanese summer.

 I want to jump into this world if I can do it. Er? Does it push the reality away?

 I have begun to think that I changed part of my homastead into the snowy field.

 Because Tokyo is hot until October. I must still bear intense heat for a long time.

This entry was posted in Sansara, Second Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

