Taivaan Helmi : The Sky walk in the Snowlands

I visited Anton Airstrip of the Sansara continent. It is almost Wengen Info-Hub here. And it is a part of Snowlans covered in snow here. I see a ski-lift from the runway.

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Anton/185/28/103

 I took off from here to fly to the south. Taivaan Helmi matches snowy scenery well.

 The Japanese summer is hot severely. However, I can send my avatar into a snow scene in SL anytime.

 The snowy field is clean. The buildings which are not overcrowded that here is a place of high quality inhabitants.

 Ahh,it was night. The night flight is pleasant, but attention for banline is necessary in the inland of Mainland.

 It is the landing site soon. The airports of Snowlands are small both.

 I descend at a runway of Bretton Airstrip.

I finished a comfortable sky walk.

This entry was posted in Brewster Buffalo, Second Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

