To the cool world by my B-17

Today’s best temperature was 33.5℃, and the minimum temperature was 27.3℃ in  Tokyo. In the case of Hakodate,best temperature was 26.7℃,and and the minimum temperature was 21.3℃. Sweden, Malmö is the temperature that is slightly lower than Hakodate.

I demand the cool even in SL. I enjoy the world on the cloud to the full quickly. The buoyancy of my B-17 is splendid.

 My B-17 flies at a high altitude slowly. As for the temperature, 1 degree Celsius generally falls whenever 100m rise. And the world only for blue and white feels the cool.

I sometimes try a swoop. And I come back to the top of the cloud again.

 I fly to Hakodate as it is and want to return.

The sky leads to to Hakodate and Sweden. My B-17 stirs thought to the north country.

This entry was posted in Second Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

