SAAB 37 Viggen (June 26, 2010)

The free flight is wonderful on the weekend. And Blake Sea is most suitable for the flight.

 My Viggen rises lightly.

Blake Sea which can fly at a low-altitude in peace is my favorite sea.

Oh,no! The USS is put under ban of a low-altitude flight.

Viggen raised altitude. There is all of USS for yacht racing.

I came to have difficulty with a flight on Waypoint in the sky. The consecutive yacht racing lets the state of SIM be stormy.  

 I returned to Blake Sea.

 And a glider of Kimiko flew a low altitude. We exchanged greetings.

 The scenery which vanishes to the rear.

 I fly pass Nautilus city.

“Bolt” (Viggen) is my irreplaceable jet airplane.

This entry was posted in SAAB 37 VIGGEN, Second Life, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to SAAB 37 Viggen (June 26, 2010)

  1. And it was my first jet model when I was young in model scale times 🙂

    The beauty and the beast.

    Good Flight!

  2. ujiyasu says:

    Thank you!

    The wing of Viggen resembles a wing of the current eurofighter.
    Now,Sweden uses JAS39 Gripen, but Viggen does not feel oldness for me 🙂

Leave a Reply

