Samurai & Viking

from DN.se 

I read the comment of Swedish people, and North European people felt more preferable. The commentary of the match is already good. My North Europe preference does not have the change regardless of soccer.

あたしはスウェーデンの人々のコメントに北欧の良識を感じます。試合の詳細はもういいんです。サッカーがどうであれあたしの北欧好きに変化はありません。

Was not DN thought that Denmark would have no problems against Japan, to Japan for a bad team? Embarrassing!

日本は大したことないからと、DN(この新聞)はデンマークには日本に対して問題なく勝てるという考えでありませんでしたか?かっこ悪!

Grattis Japan! =)

おめでとう日本!^^

“Japan (free) kicked out of Denmark” oh well …

日本に飛ばされるデンマーク(無料の)」まあともかく…

What a wonderful day! Both Italy and Denmark away. now I sleep with a smile.

なんと素晴らしい日だろう!。イタリアとデンマークから離れて、現在、私は笑って眠ります。

The Japanese were superior and made sushi of denmark.

日本人は優れていて、denmarkの寿司を作りました。

Japan has probably the world’s best national teams in terms of free kicks.

日本には、多分フリーキックに関して世界最高のナショナルチームでしょう。

Japan deserved a lot more! And I would be very surprised if the Honda player in CSKA Moscow for a long time after the World Cup. What a guy! 😉

日本は、もう1ロットに値しました!そして、ワールドカップの後の長い間の間のCSKAモスクワのホンダプレーヤーならば、私は非常に驚くでしょう。なんて人だ!;-)

Wonderful, Denmark is out, they are not at this level. Japan outclassed Denmark in total, they had no chance.

素晴らしいことに、デンマークはどっかいってる。彼らはこのレベルにいません。日本は全体でデンマークにまさりました、彼らにはチャンスがありませんでした。

This entry was posted in Japan, Sweden and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

