Corsica : Driving vol.3

I go to the east in RouteX.

 今回はRouteXを更に東へ行ってみます。

 (A) Last time,I made a left turn here, but go straight on now.

前回はjここで左折して北へ向かいましたが今は直進。

 The density of the buildings are high here.

結構建て込んだ地域ですねえ。

 It was the evening.

日が暮れてきちゃった。

 It is a good drive course.

風景的には結構良いです。

(B)  A Japanese shopping mall.

日本のモールでしょうか。

 The circumference is completely darkness.

暗くなりましたね。

 The way extends from the shore to the mountain.

海岸から山道にさしかかります。

(C)  I make a left turn at crossroads and go to the north.

分岐点があったのでここで左折して北へ。

Is it surplus land?

 土地余ってるのか?

 The meters above the sea level rises.

どんどん標高が高くなっていきます。

 I am in the cloud; is just before.

もうそろそろ雲の中に入りそうなくらいw

 The porch which was pushed out by the way.

おっと凄い突き出し方です。

 

(D) Oh! Pavement broke off.

 お、舗装が切れた。

 I change to my camion.

トラックに乗り換えーーー。

 This is a considerable bad road…

相当な悪路だなこりゃww 

 I advance in darkness slowly.

人気の無い暗がりをとことこ走ります。

 A strange atmosphere. Because I run by camion at midnight?

なんか怪しいってこんなとこ軍用トラックで夜中走ってるほうが怪しいかw

The texture of the rock is a firm image.

 こないだのオフロードは地面のテクスチャーはグリーンでしたが、ここは高いせいか岩です。

 I met with an unmanned bus. It is weird…

無人バスと遭遇。不気味ですね。

Ahh,I have a pain in my buttocks.

 あー、お尻痛くなりそうw

(E)  Oh! It arrived at the crossroads. I finish my drive here.

お、また分岐点。今回はここまでにしとくです。

This entry was posted in Corsica, Second Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Corsica : Driving vol.3

  1. baker b. says:

    Interesting… they’ve paved from your “B” to “D”, it seems, since I lived next to the Chasm Deep sim this past winter.
    I personally prefer, I believe, the unpaved routes. I’ll probably go back to Route X for more exploring soon enough.

    Thanks again for excellent reporting!

  2. ujiyasu says:

    I like rock gardens personally at such a plateau.
    It harms the variety of the drive that all ways are paved so that you say.

    My camion is humor 🙂
    This climbs it up in any kind of highlands.

    And I like humorous movement of my camion at that time.

Leave a Reply

