SAAB 37 Viggen at Heterocera(June 10, 2010 )

 My SAAB 37 Viggen is  JA(fighter and attacker).  However, I take pictures in a low-altitude flight without fighting. Therefore, my Viggen may be good in SH(Reconnaissance). I fly for the photography flight of the Heterocera continent where the mountains are the most beautiful in mainland.

 In this continent, I sometimes make a mistake in a direction for curving land.

 The mountain gradually rises in the north from the south.

 When the drawing of the PC is not enough for high speed, I turn and pass by again.

 A feeling of speed in the low altitude increases than at a high altitude.

 The building which projected highly must evade it hastily.

 I drop after having turned sometimes.

 It is to finish drawing at the time of turning.

 I pass a low altitude at high speed as far as my PC can paint pictures.

 The flight altitude is 100m maintenance above the ground.

 I see Main Line of SLRR below.

I’m going to fly in the north side of the mountain range on the next time.

This entry was posted in SAAB 37 VIGGEN, Second Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

