Corsica : The boat navigation vol.4

I took out Defender Police in Sheerstone Lighthouse Marina.

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Sheerstone/201/72/22

And I began a voyage to the east.

There was a Japanese village.

I can sail this sea area in peace.

I was going to take a shortcut in a waterway, but had trouble in the passage because the depth of the water was shallow.

Hummm,there is not the place where rezing is possible.

The scenery of this sea area is wonderful.

(A) I found the place that was rezing possibility in Paradise.

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Oryx/200/12/21

I drop in at the small island that I was not able to go in the flight of the other day.

(B) Degrand Rez Zone

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Degrand/63/134/21

Water Activities attracted a large number of avatars. It seems to be Info Hub here.

This entry was posted in Corsica, Second Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Corsica : The boat navigation vol.4

  1. June Trefoil says:

    ujiyasu, I love the variety of transportation that you use in your travels:)

  2. ujiyasu says:

    Thank you,June!
    You praise my transportation means, and I’m glad. I use many transportation means that Tig of SLCG made in the exploration of Corsica.

    And I get a motivation for gentle words of June.
    June,thank you very much 🙂

Leave a Reply

