Corsica : The boat navigation vol.3

(A) My Defender depart from Sheerstone Lighthouse Marina and go to the north.

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Sheerstone/217/95/21

(B) I passed the side of the big whirlpools.

(C) I must keep off the outskirts of that house which projected on the sea. In there, BAN LINE is set up in depth.

(D) I went to the west at a voyage of before from here. I just go straight on and go to the north now.

(E) A mountainous district has begun to be seen in the north again.

I don’t deviate from the range of the protect land. Because the sea area of the private is filled up with BAN LINEs.

However, I look at ground from the offing, and this area thinks that it is a splendid residence area.

(G) I found the hangar of the seaplane.,Runway 6- Airplanes, Helicopters and Watercraft. In a dangerous thing, BAN LINE is set in the west neighboring heliport. I feel an intentional thing in this. I must finally make a safe chart.

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Ennis/99/6/21

(H) I saw a Japanese village,Yano ‘s Factory & villa japan. There is opened, and Rezing is possible.

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Baleful/2/134/21

A traveler is thankful for such a place.

Because there is danger with the re-log, the contact to BAN LINE is nervous in a vehicle in SL in particular. I drink coffee at such a place in RL.

The freebie of the cuttlefish was put at pier. Do I put it on an avatar or a head? Oh,No

I began my voyage again.

A cuttlefish flies in the sky…

Oh,the wooden pontoon bridge which lies on the sea.

 

(I) I approached the very small channel.

A day went down.

 

I turned on the searchlight of my Defender.

The waterway was dead-end, and it was still set up BAN LINE, and my Defender sunk there after all.One round of the north island is impossible.

This entry was posted in Corsica, Second Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

