Mãebaleia : Finish the exploration

I finished the exploration of the Mãebaleia continent. I explored an inland department and west coast this time. But I did not find anything. There are the personal houses and shops. Even if I find them, I do not say the exploration. This continent has very few institutions of Linden.

The parks and others which I wrote before are concentrated along sea ashore and the road of the continent. Nothing is found in the place except it. And the empty very large inland did my trip for pain.

Of course it is replacement about my exploration. It may be a suitable continent people live, and about business. But what does the decrease of a remarkable parks mean? I feel uneasy about it in a former beautiful scene being lost from mainland. Did the people in hope of a beautiful scene run away to the private Island?

This entry was posted in Mãebaleia, Second Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

