The sea of Corsica vol.1

The north sea inside of Sheerstone Lighthouse Marina is very beautiful. I swim in the water toward the north.

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Sheerstone/211/90/23

A ray and a shark swim under the pier of the Marina. In addition, it is interesting to observe what sinks into here.

I have begun to swim from the East of the pier to the north.

A huge cuttlefish!!

What is that?

I was in that pipe.

The inside seems to be a waterfall.

An octopus comes to this place and watches me.

LDPW does good work.

This is the flying boat which set.

Masjid Al Masa – Catupiry Mosque

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Catupiry/91/128/22

A mosque is built here. I don’t know the inside. I’m not a Muslim.

I go to the north by my boat from here.

I enter the waterway just before a black castle.

Oh! A public road spreads toward the northeast.

 The waterway is dead-end before long.

This entry was posted in Corsica, Second Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

