At the Eddie’s bar

 Eddie seems to be totally a collector of the liquor 🙂

 His garden in SL continued progressing. The white birches which he made are particularly splendid. Kind Eddie gave one to me.

 Eddie invited Vesper,too. She worried about the drawing of clothes of her own. I have the same experience.

 When my clothes are not reflected by a viewer, I am very ashamed. I saw her normally in fact. It is pleasant that I talk with them about real Sweden.

Eddie set up a teleporter to the sky area in Rera before I really went to bed. It did not operate right at first. He considerably had a hard time. The teleporter operated well after all. Thank you,Eddie,and goodnight!

This entry was posted in Second Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

