Corsica : The flight by OS2U vol.4

 I fly the sky of the east neighboring island of the island that I visited last time. There is the island in the north of Kinrara.

 I made a preliminary inspection of the island beforehand. After all much BAN LINEs are set in the island. It makes a low-altitude flight difficulty.

 The existence of enormous BAN LINEs may say that there is nothing to deserve if I explore it.

 I flew in the at a high altitude and approached the island at a stretch.

 I saw the South-West of the island. Most of four SIMs are Closed to the Public. Those SIMs which Domus-Rentals & Real Estate manages has nothing.

 I approached from the south the mountain of the central part of the island. There has nothing.

 I maintain an altitude of 150m to evade BAN LINE.

However, I met with a disaster not to be able to go around an island. There is the place where the delay of the border of SIM is big. LL doesn’t do restart recently.

This entry was posted in Corsica, Second Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

