The morning of the hangover

I invited my friends last night in my home porch and did a barbecue, We had a pleasant chat while drinking beer. The outside temperature was very warm and was convenient for the barbecue outside the house.

Because vegetables were short, I intended to pursue vegetables in the kitchen. On my way to a kitchen, I looked into the screen of the PC. An IM arrived from somebody to my PC. I did the barbecue without doing re-log from SL.

I answered the IM. And is the answer; returned immediately. I have begun to commute between the porch and my PC having beer. When I finished SL, the barbecue was already finished.

I got up for a hangover this morning. And my intense headache…

I must spend it for rest for a while.

This entry was posted in Second Life, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

