Happy the night of Sunday

We can make paradise for each if we have land in-world. As for the person, the standards of the paradise are different each. I prepared my paradise into Rera.

 At the night of Sunday, I like listening to music calmly here. Thus I am satisfied enough 🙂

 I don’t have to enter the key here. I look at this flower bed and listen to music. The flowers which don’t yet bloom in reality blooms here. It is a good point of SL.

I fall into the illusion that there is in this screen at cold the night of Sunday. It makes me a very happy feeling.

This entry was posted in Rera, Second Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

