Heterocera: The route that is unsuitable for a voyage

The high seas of the circumference of the Heterocera continent have only a slight area. Therefore, I can feel reckless that I go round the high seas of the circumference by my boat. And I tried a voyage in the continent South-West.

The result was wretched. This continent has many places where a lot of small waterways are unsuitable for a pleasant voyage.

I left the northern coast of Tuliptree. And I pointed my boat to the south.

The rear of the black ship which ran aground is sandbox. I faced the first difficulty here. It was shooting from sandbox. When a vehicle passes by sandbox with much Griefers, it is interfered.

黒い大きな船が座礁していますが、この船の後ろにはサンドボックスが広がっています。ここでお約束のグリーファーから銃撃をくらいました><

My boat goes to the north in the southwest edge of Cecropia.

Cecropiaの南西端から北に回りこみます。ここはSansaraとのフェリーが行き来してるとこです。

My boat was sudden and sank on a border of Cecropia and Calleta. The reason is percel is full.

Cecropia と Calletaの境界でいきなり沈没w  percel is fullだそうで・・・

Because the motion of my avatar was not possible, I did re-log. And I tried a voyage again.

身動きできなくなったのでリログ、気をとりなおして再び航走開始するも・・・

However, in north neighboring border with regions of Calleta, a corner of three regions intersects. My boat became uncontrollable and could not but do re-log. I gave up a voyage here.

次の境界でまたしても飛ばされてリログ。ここであきらめました><。3つのSIMの境界がクロスしてるとこしか水路が無いのですwww

This entry was posted in Heterocera, Second Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

