SAAB 37 VIGGEN : From Snug Harbour Airport

 Snug Harbour Airport
http://slurl.com/secondlife/Vainemoren/122/223/351

 This airport is located in height of sky 300m. And it is a big airport here.

 Oh! This is the F-16 which my friend, Johnnyhsu made with a resident of Chita.

あら?これはChitaに住んでるお友達Johnnyhsuさんが作ったF-16じゃありませんか@@

 I take off and must fly the inland department of the Satori continent. The inland in mainland is hotbeds of many obstacles.

さてと離陸です。メインランド内陸部は危険がいっぱい><

 I took off and turned immediately to the right. The flight altitude of Viggen maintains 300m.

北に向かって離陸してすぐ東へ旋回w

 In the case of this altitude, the airplane is not affected by ground lag.

この高度だと地上のラグの影響はほとんど受けません。

 I avoided skybox to sometimes meet with and flew it.

ときたまヌっと現れるスカイボックスを避けて飛行するだけです。

 The airplane which stopped in the air…

あ、飛行機が引っかかって止まってるww 嫌な感じだ・・・

 When I advanced on the sea, I lowered altitude of Viggen.

無事海上に抜けると高度を一気に落として、

 I fly it to the east along the shoreline of the Nautilus city.

ノーチラススティの海岸線に沿って東へ飛び続けます。

 The flight at these outskirts is easy for me.

この辺はもう慣れているので楽ですね^^

 I flew at a low-altitude in unmanned rwgion.

無人のSIMは低空で地上をwww

 My Viggen passes the side of Spyglass.

スパイグラスの横を揺りぬけて・・・

I succeeded in flights from Snug Harbour Airport to Acknefar Airport 🙂

無事Snug Harbour Airport から Acknefar Airportへの飛行に成功しました^^

This entry was posted in SAAB 37 VIGGEN, Second Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

