An aerial dogfight by 37 SAAB Viggen

I did an author of 37 SAAB Viggen, sjunki and an aerial dogfight in 1944SIM yesterday. The aerial dogfight is performed basically in the sky of one SIM. Because an airplane is not beyond SIM, the malfunction in the border considerably decreases. Repeat intense turning and sudden rise, a swoop,I pursuited the airplane of the villain’s part. It raised ability for steering airplane i -world drastically.

And I practice the aerial dogfight in 1944SIM today.

The airport of here is very comfortable for SIM which an airplane rushes about for because airport manager reset SIM frequently. It isn’t rebooted in mainland frequently.

ここの飛行場は頻繁にSIMをリセットするので飛行機が飛び回っているSIMにしてはとても軽いのです。メインランドですとこんなに頻繁には再起動しませんから荒れっぱなしのとこ多いですものねw

 I take off and fly it in this SIM.

離陸します。これから同一SIM内での飛行を行います。

 I try a reckless flight in the airport where nobody is.

無謀な飛行と思えることは人がいないうちに試しておくのだww

I shorten the drawing distance of my PC. Because my Viggen doesn’t need to be in next SIM, there isn’t a meaning even if I see next SIM.

描画距離も短くしています。隣のSIMへ入ることも無いので隣のSIM見えても意味ありません。それよりPCの負荷を軽くしといたほうがいいと・・・。

I abused my Viggen. However, Viggen flies it without a difficulty.

 どれだけの酷使に耐えられるか、Viggenはかなり軽快に飛び回ります。

I continue practicing long-range flight and the both sides of the aerial dogfight.

長距離飛行とここでの飛行訓練を交互にやっていればそこそこ上達するのではないかと思います^^

This entry was posted in SAAB 37 VIGGEN, Second Life, Sweden, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

