To Talakin airport

 In the evening, my Viggen takes off from Acknefar for Talakin airport of the Satori continent northwest.

夕方、Satori大陸北西のTalakin飛行場に向けてAcknefarを離陸します。

I was completely used to a cruise flight by Viggen :)

 巡航はすっかり慣れました^^。

If a state of SIM is common, I seem to be able to fly anywhere.

 SIMの状態が普通であればどこでも飛んでいけそうです。

 Can I arrive by sunset?

日が沈む前にたどり着けるかな?

I go down in the low altitude and pass Spyglass.

 低空に降りてSpyglassを通過します。

The arrival seems to be night somehow or other.

 うーん夜になるかもww

The sky of the Nautilus city. The ground is dark.

 ノーチラスシティ上空。下は真っ暗ですねwww

 My Viggen is lighted up by the moon.

月明かりが出てきました。

 Because I don’t mind a ground state, I’m not particular about the night flight either. I was descending for the airport, and security of the land of somebody operated.

“I desire privacy now. Please move on.

You have less than 10 seconds to leave.”

I continue descending in defiance of the warning. Am I removed as expected? I seem to have passed the land sky before a time limit. And next,

Thank you for leaving the protected area

I don’t see a runway by those character string…

It’s really troublesome security.

しかし下界をあんま気にしないと夜でもあんまり変わりません。飛行場の北から降下進入中いきなりセキュリティの警告が><。

I desire privacy now. Please move on.

You have less than 10 seconds to leave.

無視して降下を続けます。飛ばされるかな?どうやら制限時間内にその土地上空を通過したようです。すると今度は

Thank you for leaving the protected area

うっざーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー。

 The runway of the airport without the illumination appears in the runway suddenly when preoccupied with security.

セキュリティに気を取られていると滑走路に照明の無い飛行場だけは滑走路がヌっと現れるのですw

 I landed safely. And I turn it down immediately. My Viggen turns to the east while rising to evade security.

無事着陸し、すぐ折り返し離陸。今度はセキュリティを避けるため上昇しながら東へ旋回します。

I returned to Acknefar.

 Acknefarに戻ってきました。

I do extension of aircraft kilometer performed slowly.

徐々に飛行距離を伸ばしています。

This entry was posted in SAAB 37 VIGGEN, Second Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

