My Swedish friend

 Because my Swedish friend,Eddie made a car, I went to watch it. He made a hot rod. The flight mode is added to his car, too. It is a function useful very much in mainland.

 I got his hot rod 🙂

 Japan is the evening now, and Sweden is morning.

 I showed him 37 SAAB Viggen. He ride on it and wanted to fly, but, as for this Viggen, operation is difficult at all.

 He made Flying Bed.

“I want to make such a thing in Swedish long winter. Anyway I am boring”.

He said.

It is big chill in the Swedish winter of this year. We sat in the frying toilett which he made and talked about winter of severe Sweden.

 

We drove the Heterocera continent by hot rod afterwards. Eddie,is this continent beautiful?

This entry was posted in Second Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Swedish friend

  1. Pingback: Lotus omega vs Swedish cops (with sound) | Today Auto Blog

Leave a Reply

