Jeogeot Driving 8

 I run for the part of the bold line of Route9. The most are off-road.

 I came for NAGAYA of the start spot.

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Juho/39/246/53

 The area where objects are sparse spreads out.

 The unevenness of the off-road becomes gradually intense.

 Are there many people abandoning land in this continent? This signboard stands out very much here.

 A railroad crossing is set up by a short pavement part.

 This track is sold by Kitto Flora. Both sides of the track seem to be shopping malls.

 LILIPILY At Desire Of The Heart Garden
http://slurl.com/secondlife/Bbang/189/67/50

 I was surprised to find the splendid garden in the desolate area.

 Many flowers and trees, grass are sold here. I am interested in grass most.

 I purchased LILIPILY Sculpted Clumps of Green Fescue Grass in 100L$. It is the delicate grass which matches the Japanese-style garden.

 I left the garden, and ran Jeep. I was blinded by the light of a huge construct suddenly. Why is such a building made?

 I found the garden in the other side of the off-road.

 “遊翠園”(Yu-Sui-En: The Common Kingfisher which holds the beautiful feather of the bluish green in a whole body. The small bird is compared to a jewel,Jade. There are the both meanings in “Sui”. The meaning that “Yu” is play or habitation.  The meaning that”En” is garden.

 A stream flows in the garden and hears birdsong.

 There is Spa, too.

 The inside of big Stonehenge seems to be a dance floor.

 Here is Syke’s Forest. A person same as LILIPILY At Desire Of The Heart Garden seems to administer it here.
http://slurl.com/secondlife/Salgu/221/201/41
Come and hang out with me in my home garden. If you come when I’m not there, I won’t mind. Hang out in the garden, enjoy the grotto spa, dance in the house, have a snooze – lots of interesting places nearby. I don’t bite!  Cheers, sykeade

 I hurried to the terminal after having spent comfortable time in a garden.

 The terminal is near when I approach the pavement.

 I arrived at the terminal. It is a join of Route9 and Route10 here.

 Route 9 / Route 10 REZ ZONE – Yeot
http://slurl.com/secondlife/Yeot/225/86/85

This entry was posted in Jeogeot, Second Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Jeogeot Driving 8

  1. Pingback: Jeogeot Walking 11 « @YAMATO

Leave a Reply

