Jeogeot Walking 10

 

  I walk around the Jeogeot continent southeast. This area does not have the institution which a traveler is pleased with except some shopping malls. There are workshops and private spaces. There are some mansions protected in ban line in the shore.

 While I was troubled by ban lines, I arrived at the small lake. My older sister got on jeep before at a beach over there and went to the north.

 Without the park which took a break, I arrived at the long lake in the north and south.

 There are some kind of institutions, but it is the institution which does not attract interest for me.

I reached NAGAYA.

This entry was posted in Jeogeot, Second Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

