The island that is public cannot be relaxed.

I went south in Blake Sea and aimed at the tropical island…

 Blake Seaを南下してトロピカルな島を目指したものの・・・

 When I arrived at the island, a man was already there and talked to me. The man demanded sexual intercourse from me. What shallow man. When I refused the demand, he clicked his tongue and left.

男一人がそこにいて、あたしが船を付けると寄ってくるw いえ、男が欲しくて航海してるのではありません。断ると舌打ちして去る男。

 SL is not in the world only for it. Is the man who is lonely in reality many results?

SLは別に男と女の出会いの場だけでもないんですがね。RLだんないればSLで恋愛は興味ないです。

 I expected relaxation here, but it seems to be impossible.

ゆっくりしたいけど、パブリックな場所は落ち着けないww

My land can be relaxed most after all 🙂

結局Reraのお決まりの場所で一人くつろぐのが一番の幸せ^^

This entry was posted in Second Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

