Jeogeot : Chilbo vol.6

There seem to be many inhabitants in south next Madhupak of Chilbo. It judging from the number of the building and the laying situation that side walk is minute.

Germelshausen Coffeehouse & Bakery.

Oh! Appetizing breads are sold here.

There are many pies,tarts and cakes, too.

It is the shop which my older sis. seems to like here.

There is the house where a national flag of Nepal was raised.

The alley is lined with private houses.

Much stained glass is given glory to in K2 Gallery.

Party Warehouse

I found the Shinto shrine,Inari.

This region is located in the slope generally,too. The regions belonging to the Chilbo community has south slope.

I am troubled whether those buildings are a shop or private houses.

Route9 of the off-road penetrates Madhupak in the east and west.

Pictures of Paul C zanne were exhibited. La montagne Sainte-Victoire.

Le Lac d’Annecy?

There are many creators in this community. I advance to the next trip, but will sometimes visit here. It is a pleasure then to watch what changed what increased newly.

This entry was posted in Jeogeot, Second Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Jeogeot : Chilbo vol.6

  1. It’s not often that I see a shop dedicated to food in Second Life. Are you able to do anything with the food, or is it just for show?

  2. ujiyasu says:

    I have Swedish cuisine as one of the contents of my blog. It is a purpose to introduce real cuisine of Sweden at the same time as it makes foods in SL.

    I think that food of 3D in SL is suitable for the place where people with different food culture recognize each other’s them.

    I still make trial and error in fact 🙂

  3. Fleep Tuque says:

    Hi ujiyasu, I just read your posts about the Chilbo Community. I hope you enjoyed your visit – your pictures were splendid! 🙂

    Thank you for writing about Chilbo, I enjoyed reading your observations. 🙂

  4. ujiyasu says:

    Hi Fleep 🙂
    Thank you for visiting my blog.
    Chilbo has interesting various things. I continue visits to Chilbo.
    If you see me, please talk by all means 🙂

  5. Fleep Tuque says:

    I certainly will, I’m sorry I didn’t see you when you were visiting. 🙂

  6. ujiyasu says:

    I learned your name.
    If I find you, I talk to you 🙂

  7. Pingback: Jeogeot: Japanese Explorers « baker Blinker's Weblog

Leave a Reply

