Jeogeot Driving 2

The drive of the Jeogeot continent goes south from the last time.

Jeogeot大陸のドライブは前回よりも南下します。

I depart from the departure spot of the last time and the same point. I run in the gentle uphill slope.

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Ninereeds/74/95/24

では出発。緩やかな登り坂を走ります。

I saw the mountain of the rock before long. Route9 goes along the immediate foot in the east and west. I make a left turn there and go to the east.

しばらく走ると岩山が見えてきました。すぐ麓にはRoute9が東西に走っています。ここを左折して東へ・・・

Oh! Pavement breaks off…

あ、舗装が途切れてますねw

These outskirts have many mountains of the rock.

岩山が多いところだなあ。

There was a big town.

街があるようです。

I found the private road which was in the town. Visitor Counter “Willkommen – Welcome in Sternberg  ujiyasu Handrick. !” It seems to be a town of German zone here.

私道を見つけたので入ってみます。ドイツ語圏の町のようです。

Xenosaur
Infos: Role Play – Streeter Baudin; City – Enrico Sands
Weihnachtsmarkt; Christmas Market; Rollenspiel; Role Play; Polizei, Police; Feuerwehr, Fire Brigade; Shopping; Autos; Cars, Motor cycles; Motorrad; Cog Rail; ;Touist Information;
http://slurl.com/secondlife/Xenosaur/108/30/46

There was a Japanese motorcycle shop.

Beautiful scenery continues when I go ahead through the way toward the west.

西へ向かう道を進むと綺麗な景色が続きます。

Swiss Village Ober-Sternberg

The beautiful garden which spreads out on the slope.

I discovered newly beautiful scenery in Jeogeot 🙂

Here was a cable car and a subway, but I did not understand the how to get on :’-)

This scene lets me take a happy feeling. Yay!!

This entry was posted in Jeogeot, Second Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Jeogeot Driving 2

  1. baker says:

    Yes, I like Sternberg as well! I find it rather laggy there and I don’t visit as much as I did.

    If you keep exploring Jeogeot you must go to the village of Chilbo sometime. I’m kind of a pseudo-resident of it. Very different feel from Sternberg; I like both in different ways.

    http://www.chilbo.org/

  2. ujiyasu says:

    “I like both in different ways.”
    Yes,ut is a good thought!!
    It gains opportunities to enjoy inworld.
    There is always difference in sense of values.

    I had narrow-mindedness to affect one’s sense of values. However, it decreases an opportunity to enjoy SL.

    I am some reflection 🙂

  3. ujiyasu says:

    I know Chilbo, too. I wrote it in the old blog in April of the last year 🙂

    http://narayamato.slmame.com/search.php?search=%EF%BC%A3%EF%BD%88%EF%BD%89%EF%BD%8C%EF%BD%82%EF%BD%8F

Leave a Reply

