SLRR : I met Yevad Doobie.

I was running Main Line in my DE10 and met Yevad at Clearwing Station. He seemed to think about a method to improve the state of the tracks of this station. He joins an argument about an article about LDPW of the SL blog positively. And anyone accepts the knowledge about his SLRR.

I remembered that Jer told me that Yevad knew the thing about the ticket most. Yevad explained to me that he already submitted many tickets to LL .

He points out malfunction in Crumbi, Lutra, Grub Beach in SLRR. He shows me the notecard that LL accepted those problems.

He is a producer of Greenlaning in SL. →Greenlaners

It is useful to read his site to know a trend of the future of SLRR.

This entry was posted in Heterocera, Second Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment