Incomplete combustion

I met Jer and his friend in Bhaga Station. They intend to have seemed to tour ride on their motorcycles. I joined it, too. However,the SIM border is unstable recently. We died many times there.

I rode on my myunkey, but the bad environment was not improved. I creep in under a bridge,and got away from there. However, security works for the de-place where one go to and,I was returned to a home instantly.

It is totally lowest environment…

This entry was posted in Heterocera, Second Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

